BDSM Dating

Spanking Dating Sites that Work

Man Spanking Woman

“Some girls, they like candy, and others, they like to grind,
I’ll settle for the back of your hand somewhere on my behind.
Treat me like I’m a bad girl, even when I’m being good to you,
I don’t want you to thank me, you can just spank me.” ~Madonna

Spanking can be a lot of fun, especially if both you and your partner are equally into it. If spanking is something that really turns you on and you’d like to meet someone local to play with, a spanking dating site can be just the thing. You can avoid having to broach the subject with people who are too vanilla, and get right to the profiles of spanking lovers who are single, ready to play, and close by.

These are the sites I recommend for anyone looking for local spanking partners…

Spanking Dating

SpankingDating.net is THE spanking dating site. When looking to find spanking partners online, we usually have to head to a broader BDSM dating site like Alt.com. This site wins because it was created just for men and women who like to give and receive spankings! No more weeding through profiles to find someone who shares your fetish, now you can become part of a a great community of like-minded people.

As far as features go, they have everything you need to connect with other members and set up dates. Once you’ve created a profile, you can do a few things completely free such as search through all the profiles of other members, use the chat rooms and send Flirts. (A “Flirt” is basically like winking at someone to let them know you’re interested, without actually sending a message.) When you’re ready to meet, you can easily upgrade to send private messages to get the ball rolling.

2019 Update: A reader has let me know that you can no longer access all the free features above without an upgrade. I’ll be writing a more in-depth review of Spanking Dating soon that will reflect these changes, before end of year. Stay tuned!

Create Your Profile at SpankingDating.net Here

BDSM Date

I know, I know. BDSMDate.com manages to make most of my “best of” lists and here it is again. Although it’s not technically JUST a spanking site, it does cater to all kind of kinks and fetishes, including the spanking crowd. And to make things easier, BDSM Date gives you the ability to search by interests so finding people who want to be spanked is easy.

What this site really has going for it though is the sheer number of members which dwarfs the membership of any other BDSM dating site. Definitely take a look at who’s local here before making your final choice of a spanking dating site. It’s free! BDSMdate.com is pretty wild, so be prepared for lots of nudity, dirty member videos, and no-holds-barred chat rooms.

Meet Spanking Singles at BDSMdate.com Now

Find Spanking Partners

You’ve probably come across FindSpankingPartners.com in your search for spanking dates because they do a lot of advertising and have been around awhile. Note however, that this site is almost identical inside to SpankingDating.net above, and has all the same features and members. This means there’s no need to join both, just check out one or the other. You can find our official review of Find Spanking Partners here.

Want more spanking posts from Kink Lovers? Check out Spanking 101: Do’s and Don’ts and Spanking Positions and Variations.

Do you have any spanking experiences you’d like to share? Tell us in the comments… because this post could use a little more naughty!

Tell us what you think! 13 Comments

  1. Jay

    September 24, 2018 at 8:17 am

    Hi everyone. Are there any free over-the-knee spanking websites out there where you don’t have to pay to send messages, or do you have to pay for them all? I have been on many sites, but it costs a fortune and is annoying when your monthly subscription runs out before getting the person’s details of when and where to meet up. Thanks, Jay.

    • Lola Page

      Lola Page

      October 17, 2019 at 11:59 am

      What do you consider a fortune? My subscription to BdsmDate costs less per month than I’d pay for just one night out trying to meet new people. Just a thought.

  2. SPankworx

    February 27, 2016 at 5:05 pm

    Spankingdating appears to be a scam site, After searching and identifying 100 women close to me. I sent them all messages telling them I was curious if they were real I asked them to answer my message so I could determine if the profiles were real. So Far, I have no reponses, no view, no evidence that any of th women are anything more than fake profiles created by the site owners.

    • Lola Page

      Lola Page

      March 1, 2016 at 1:47 pm

      It might be possible that those women haven’t upgraded their accounts and are unable to reply. Seems unlikely that that would be the case with all 100 though. What area are you in? I’d be interested in investigating this as well.

  3. jeremy

    December 19, 2015 at 7:49 pm

    Why don’t you ever tell people about the number one free site for people into kinks. It’s called collarspace.com and its 100 percent free. No credit cards are mentioned, and it actually works to meet people.

    • Lola Page

      Lola Page

      October 17, 2019 at 11:57 am

      Just coming back to comment on this as I update some pages. 🙂 I do remember Collarme.com for sure, and I see how Collarspace is the rebrand of that. I’ve heard mixed reviews. But honestly, I can’t recommend that site because it doesn’t work on mobile! The majority of Kink Lovers readers are reading this on their phone right now, so I think that’s a base requirement these days.

  4. Lola Page

    Lola Page

    September 8, 2015 at 1:45 am

    Hi Ken. Which of these sites have you been a member of? Would love some more specific feedback about your experience. I’ve been on BDSMdate for years but I guess being a woman it’s different for me..

    • emgee

      September 27, 2015 at 9:25 pm

      I can’t speak to Ken’s experience, but after finding your article (and damn… but it’s cool seeing people out there who share my interests trying to help others in the scene! Thank you for writing it!!) I signed up for spankdating.net, and was petty disappointed.

      My initial search showed a number of hits, but the vast majority didn’t have any non-checkbox information available; to my eye they looked like primitive scambots or tourists. The handful of hits that had more than checkboxes filled in, were usually pretty primitively worded — ie, they looked like they were filled in by slightly more sophisticated scambots.

      The initial emails I’ve received were either squicky folks of the wrong gender (updated my message preferences after that) or from people who were *hundreds* of miles out of my search range (very likely scambots, iow).

      Over time, I’ve gradually relaxed the search constraints, and I now see maybe 5-10% hits which look like actual human beings… albeit pretty far from where I live. FWIW, I live in a major liberal metropolitan area.

      Perhaps my experience is different than yours because I’m male and am just starting out on the site, but it looks like a great place if I want to give my credit card number and address to people more interested in stealing from me than participating in kinky activities with me.

      • Lola Page

        Lola Page

        November 17, 2015 at 1:12 pm

        Hi emgee, Sorry to hear about your negative experience. Do you live in a large city or a smaller area?

        Admittedly, because SpankingDating.net represents a rather focused niche, it doesn’t compete with the membership numbers at sites like BDSMdate.com. You might try that site to find fellow spanking lovers because the free membership will at least let you get an idea of how many real members are near you without any $ investment. Let us know how it goes.

        • emgee

          December 1, 2015 at 8:43 pm

          Okay — I’ll check that out and see what it yields! Thank you for following up!

          I live near a large city, one which is within my search range.

  5. keith

    December 13, 2014 at 8:15 am

    I had a girlfriend who met me at the door when I arrived to pick her up for a night out. She answered the door in just a pair of panties, and a belt doubled over in one hand. She ordered me to strip and wrapped the belt around my neck, then lead me to a chair in which I was bent over and spanked hard and long. Then I was told to clean her dampness up with my mouth, and then she had me put a strapon on her that really alarmed me when on my knees. This continued all night.

    • Michael

      December 17, 2017 at 4:14 am

      As I’m bent over and hog tied with something in my mouth so nobody can hear me cry and screaming in pain as you are whipping and belting me and ramming toy’s and food inside me.

      • Holly

        Holly

        December 17, 2017 at 12:06 pm

        Hi M. Thanks for sharing your fantasy, but we do not publish our readers’ personal information such as phone numbers or emails. This is not a dating site. To make your fantasy come true, try joining BDSMdate.com or one of the spanking sites mentioned in this post.

Tell us what you think!

devinc.ru is the blog for men and women into BDSM, bondage, fetishes, and dating. We post tips and advice for those interested in meeting other kinky singles with online dating, or anyone who wants to spice up their relationship. Enter the world of Kink Lovers with exclusive articles, polls, site reviews, reader stories and more. If you would like to subscribe to our blog updates which are sent only twice monthly, please subscribe to our newsletter using the form above.

Copyright © 2019 devinc.ru

To Top

Online porn video at mobile phone


japanese rope bondage pornhairy woman fetishtentacle porn moviehairy woman datingcum lovers.comball crush cbtwomen with fat fetishswingers on cruisesdoctor and patient role playclown kinkmutual masterbation positionsmusic for bdsmdildo excercise ballbdsm dominates&m kinkstrapon sex storiesbest kinky dating sitehow to tie japanese bondagebondage tape positionsbdsm breath playssbbw desirenipple torcherbondage sitekinky dating sitesbondage play ideaslactation fetish comwomen with smoking fetishadult spanking personalsjapanese bondage sitesmen on edge kinkpantyhose fabric by the yardspread legs bondagekinky sex dating sitesbdsm roleplayingoahu men seeking mendo pussy pumps hurtbdsm vacationfire cupping bdsmbdsm heelsnipple torturefoot fetish appwhy do men like crossdresserswax play techniquesextreme cougar datingkink femdomtantric threesomediaper dominationspread eagle spankingnipples torturesites like kink comgirls into bdsmbdsm clawsmedical fetish toystips for swallowing cumsmall straponssbbw sex positionsfacesitting how tostrapon sex with menalien egg dildo porni love large labiabondage rape fantasyhow to mutual masturbatefree online femdomspanking threesomebdsm gaggingbdsm methodsshabari rope bondagespanking datingoperating room fetishspanko chatbest foot fetish sitebdsm fetish storiesfemdom testicle tortureface sitting positioncuckold websitefemale construction worker pornkinky kiss comkink hentaihookup cougars reviewbondagedating comtypes of bdsm gags